experiments, instruments & measurement book

I*MOVE Applications for 2014-2015 are Here!

2/13/14

We encourage you to being thinking about your next I*MOVE now. For the first time, we are offering an online submission process. We have also extended the deadlines since the webinar!

Application Deadline – April 1, 2014
Exploratory Conversations Scheduled – April 11, 2014

A Word Doc version of the applications is available for download. When you are ready to submit the application, click here to complete the online form.

Application for Individualized Consulting 2014-2015

Coalition Incubator Application 2014-2015 (NYC-Metro Only)

Coalition Start-Up Application 2014-2015 (NYC-Metro Only)

I*Express Application 2014-2015     I*Express Roadmap

Peer Consultancy Application 2014-2015

There are several ways to plan your next move:

1) Contact your congregational consultant.

2) Contact a Regional Consultant or the Congregational Learning main office:

Long Island: Suri Jacknis – 631-462-8600, sjacknis@jewishedproject.org
Long Island: Ellen Rank – 631-462-8600, erank@jewishedproject.org
New York City: Rabbi Michael Mellen – 646-472-5342, mmellen@jewishedproject.org
Westchester Region: Rabbi Jennifer Goldsmith – 914-328-8090, jgoldsmith@jewishedproject.org
Westchester Region: Susie Tessel – 914-328-8090, stessel@jewishedproject.org
Congregational Learning Main Office: Jessica Rothbart – 646-472-5347, jrothbart@jewishedproject.org

3) If you missed the Webinar or would like to share it with your colleagues, you may view it here: innovatingcongregations.org/resources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

geriatrics books